Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alabaster

5 rating

Fast and easy seems like they have people that know what they are doing

3 rating

The service everything else was good but the price was too expensive

5 rating

The Turnover is pretty high but luckily they hire great Barber's. Only had one bad haircut there so I know which barber to avoid now.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
James E. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Fast and easy seems like they have people that know what they are doing"

3
Jeffery F. | February 19, 2020 Google

"The service everything else was good but the price was too expensive"

5
Rob | January 30, 2020 Google

"The Turnover is pretty high but luckily they hire great Barber's. Only had one bad haircut there so "

5
Jimmie L. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Cut the way I like Friendly.and reasonable prices"

5
Michael L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut."

5
James J. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Jordan is just great at her job, lots of sports TV's"

1
Jay M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They used to be great. Now every time I go in I wait at least an hour, not because they're busy cutt"

2
Silent D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Hair cuts vary on quality, depends on who you get. Unfortunately, when you find a stylist you like, "

4
nick m. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great place. Funny workers. Stylist was great she had me laughing the whole time"

5
Anessa H. | May 25, 2019 Google

"The lady who does my son's hair was busy and since he was in desperate need of a haircut I tried Spo"