Third Party Reviews

1
Patricia VanLandingham | August 04, 2018 |

"It was the worst haircut ever"

5
Luke Holcomb | August 02, 2018 |

"Always a great cut from Amber."

5
Jim Faulk | May 30, 2018 |

"Friendly engaging staff. Professional. They do a great job cutting my hair, trimming my beard, washing my hair, and relaxing me with the steamed towel. I look forward to my hair cuts these days."

4
Stephanie C. | April 13, 2018 |

"They fixed a bad hair cut from another salon for my son with limited wait time. And she was reAlly sweet while cutting my 9 old sons hair. Thank you for a good experience."

5
Emily McClain Dooley | March 30, 2018 |

"Been using Amber G. for a couple months. Never disappointed. She does at great job on both my teenage boys."

4
Chip Brush | March 26, 2018 |

"High turnover, but consistently good talent. Still like coming back for my Triple Play..."

5
Cameron McLeod | March 11, 2018 |

"I had the best time there and every one that work there was very nice and also said hello when I walk in there. So I will be back again!!!"

2
Ashley J. | February 25, 2017 |

"Man. This place is a hit or miss. Come here several times for my son's haircut. We have had superb experiences and some disappointed times. The turn around is absolutely crazy! Every other month there are new employees. There are some that have lasted longer though. My son's haircut is typed up on the computer for which guards to use and how to cut the bangs. Somehow we come out with a different hair cut everytime. I really want to like this place because it is somewhat reasonable but at this time I think it might be a good idea to start looking somewhere else. It is just not a steady assurance when we go of what we will leave with. Overall the place is clean and tidy and the girls have always been nice. So no customer service skills problems lacking there."

3
Tim J. | August 24, 2017 |

"We really want to like this place, but it's just so inconsistent. As a previous reviewer noted, there always seems to be new faces every time you walk in. While I've never been treated poorly, I never get that "welcome" feeling when I go in. That said, I'm sure cutting only men's hair with sports channels blaring all day makes for a long day, but management needs to provide incentives to these young ladies to get them a little more excited about what they do."

1
Chad F. | December 18, 2017 |

"One of the worst hair cuts I've ever had. I asked for a 3 on the sides, low fade and scissor cut the top. I now look like a hipster. It's shaved to the very top of my head, one side burn is longer than the other, and it's super long and uneven on top. I asked for my money back but wasn't granted. If I could give less stars I would."